Annual Meeting

print thisprint this

2012-2013 Officers and Trustees were installed on June 7, 2012 at the C|M|LAW Alumni Association Annual Meeting.

Graduates serving as Officers for the fiscal year 2012-2013: 


Ian N. Friedman '97, President

Gregory S. Scott '96, President-Elect

James P. Sammon '94, Vice President

Kevin M. Butler '01, Secretary

Gregory F. Clifford '80, Treasurer

Jill S. Patterson '98, Immediate Past President

Graduates serving a three-year term as Trustees: Michelle M. DeBaltzo '97, Dayna M. DePerro '04, Ronald L. Frey '04, Kevin J. Kelley '04, Darnella T. Robertson '94, Anthony W. Scott '09, Carter E. Strang '84, Kristina W. Supler '06, Robert G. Walton '80, and Nathan J. Wills '04.

Graduates serving as Honorary Trustees: Bryan L. Penvose '01, Steven W. Percy '79, James A. Thomas '63, and P. Kelly Tompkins '81.




  • Share