Annual Recognition Luncheon

print thisprint this


On Thursday, May 26, 2016, the Cleveland-Marshall Law Alumni Association will continue its long-standing tradition of honoring two alumni at the association’s signature event, the Annual Recognition Luncheon.

This year’s luncheon, will proudly recognize Anthony J. Coyne '87, President, Mansour Gavin, and Carter E. Strang '84, Partner, Tucker Ellis for their service, leadership and career achievements.

CMLAA Honoree Anthony J. Coyne '87

CMLAA Honoree Carter E. Strang '84

The 2016 Annual Recognition Luncheon will be held Thursday, May 26, 2016.

Register Here


 For further information contact  Jennifer Wilson,  Jenniferalexaeventsnull@gmail.nullcom  440-263-3659.

  • Share