print thisprint this

Read the C|M|LAW 2013 Yearbook

Read the 2013 Stories Book

2012 Yearbook

2012 Stories Book

  • C|M|LAW Alumni Association's Alumni of the year Ohio Supreme Court Chief Justice Maureen O'Connor '80 and James A. Lowe '72, Lowe Eklund Wakefield & Mulvihill
  • Rev. Edward T. Haggins '66
  • Gordon Friedman and Terry Gilbert '73
  • Xen Zapis '54
  • Peter Carfagna
  • Life Members
  • Alumni Happenings

Read the Spring 2011 Law Notes issue here.

  • New dean, Craig M. Boise
  • Alumni of the year, David Paris and The Hon. Melody Stewart;
  • Trial courtroom grand opening event
  • News from our outstanding network of graduates