Student Bar Association

print thisprint this

The Student Bar Association (SBA) is the governing body responsible for representing the interests of the Student Body of Cleveland-Marshall College of Law, members of the faculty, administration, and Board of Trustees of Cleveland State University and Cleveland-Marshall College of Law, Cleveland’s legal community, and the community as a whole. The SBA is in charge of allocating funds to recognized student organizations. In addition, the SBA promotes and hosts programs, activities and opportunities for the Student Body.

Elected Representatives For Academic Year 2015-16

Executive Board 

President: Kathleen Valdez

Vice-President: Bobbi McVan

Treasurer: Emily Stolfer

Secretary: Kelsey George

Director of Development: Nina Nager

Ombudsman: TBD Fall 2015


1L* 1LE* 2L 2LE 3L 3LE 4LE
Brandon Brown Jonathan Strano Mickey Gruscinski Tiffany Henderson Bethany Stewart
  Abe Dakdouk   Stephanie Olivera    
        David Sherman    

*Election for 1L and 1LE Senators will be in September 2015.

Dual Degree Senator: Delante S. Thomas

Senators At Large: TBD Fall 2015