Contact Information

print thisprint this

Contact Information:

If you have any questions, comments or requests regarding this website, any SBA activity, or have general student concerns please contact, one of the SBA executive board members please clink on the email links below. 

President: Kyle Melling (email: kyle.mellingnull@law.csuohio.nulledu )

Vice-President: Julia Salahshour (email: Julia.Salahshournull@law.csuohio.nulledu )

Treasurer: Brandon Piteo (email: Brandon.piteonull@law.csuohio.nulledu )

Secretary: Clare Gravens (email: Clare.Gravensnull@law.csuohio.nulledu )

Ombudsman: Tricia DiFranco (email: Patricia.Difranconull@law.csuohio.nulledu )

  • Share