2017 Cybersecurity and Privacy Protection Conference Speakers

Event Speakers

Register HereApril 27 & 28, 2017
12 hours CLE Credit
11.75 hours IAPP CPE Credit

Additional speakers to be announced.

Kevin Bocek
Vice President, Security Strategy & Threat Intelligence, Venafi

Carrie Cordero
Counsel, ZwillGen, PLLC & Adjunct Professor, Georgetown Law

Joseph Compton
Principal, Skoda Minotti

Joseph A. Dickinson
Counsel, Tucker Ellis LLP

Christopher Dorr
Third Party Risk Management, Pivot Point Security

Robert Eckman
Chief Information Security Officer, MCPc

Sean Farrell
FBI, Unit Chief, Cyber Law Unit

Kimberly K. Ferenchak 
Vice President and Practice Leader of Executive Risk, Oswald Companies

Jonathan Frenkel
Assistant General Counsel, Cyber Law Unit, FBI

Gregory T. Garcia
Executive Vice President, Signal Group

David Glockner
Regional Director, SEC

Frances Floriano Goins
Co-Chair, Data Privacy & Information Security, and Co-Chair, Financial Services & Securities Litigation, Ulmer & Berne LLP

Joshua Gold
Chair, Anderson Kill’s Cyber Insurance Recovery Group

Kevin J. Goodman
Business Development, Sales and Marketing, BlueBridge Networks LLC

Jeffrey Groman                                                                                                                                                                   
Senior Manager, Mandiant, a FireEye Company

Damon Hacker
President, CEO and Founder, Vestige Digital Investigations

Michael Halas
Attorney-Advisor, Office of the General Counsel of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security 

Adam Hamm                                                                                                                                                                       
Managing Director, Protiviti Global Consulting and former Chair, National Association of Insurance Commissioners Cybersecurity Task Force

Paul Hugenberg
CEO, InfoGPS Networks

Jamil N. Jaffer
Vice President, Strategy & Business Development, IronNet Cybersecurity

Travis LeBlanc
Former Chief of the Bureau of Enforcement at the Federal Communications Commission

Jordan McQuown
CIO, Information Security, LogicForce

Doug Meal
Partner, Ropes & Gray

Stephen Mitchell
Deputy Regional Manager, US Department of Health and Human Services, Office for Civil Rights

Maureen K. Ohlhausen
Acting Chairman of Federal Trade Commission

Timothy Opsitnick 
President, JURINNOV, LLC

Brian Ray 
Professor and Center for Cybersecurity and Privacy Protection Co-Director, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

Kevin D. Rosen
Senior Partner, Shutts & Bowen

Bridget Sakach
Network Security and Privacy Specialist – Midwest Region, AIG

Alfred J. Saikali
Partner, Shook, Hardy and Bacon

Ari Scharg
Partner, Edelson PC

Jeff Schmidt
Vice President, Chief Cyber Security Innovator, Columbus Collaboratory

Matthew W. Shepherd
Chief, National Security and Cyber Unit, United States Attorney’s Office for the Northern District of Ohio

Gregory P. Stein
Vice Chair, Data Privacy & Information Security, Ulmer & Berne LLP

Michael D. Stovsky
Partner; Chair, Innovations, Information Technology & Intellectual Property (3iP) Practice Group, Benesch

Thomas F. Zych
Partner; Chair, Emerging Technologies Practice, Thompson Hine

The Conference is presented in partnership with the Northeast Ohio CyberConsortium. 

An official Tech Week Event 


  • Share