Law School Administration

print thisprint this

The following twelve faculty and staff members comprise the Administration of the law school:

Craig M. Boise
Dean and Professor of Law

Mark J. Sundahl
Associate Dean for Administration and Associate Professor

Heidi Gorovitz Robertson
Associate Dean for Academic Enrichment and Professor of Law

Lauren Collins
Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor

Carol O. Heyward
Director of Engaged Learning and Clinical Law Professor

Carolyn Broering-Jacobs
Director of Legal Writing and Legal Writing Professor

Jean Lifter
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Christopher Lucak
Assistant Dean for Admission and Financial Aid

Heather DiFranco
Director of Career Planning

Amy L. Miller
Director of Student Life

Kelly Curtis
Director of Academic Excellence Program

Mary Jane McGinty
Director of Bar Exam Preparation