Hours

print thisprint this

(For research librarian hours, go to Research Services)

(For C|M|LAW IT staff hours, please click here)

Monday, January 13 - Saturday, March 8

Monday-Thursday 8am-11pm
Friday 8am-8pm
Saturday 9am-8pm
Sunday 10am-10pm
Exceptions:  
Monday, January 20 Closed
Monday, February 17 Closed
Saturday, March 8 9am-5pm

Sunday, March 9 - Sunday, March 16 - Spring Break

Sunday, Mar. 9 Closed
Monday, Mar. 10 - Friday, Mar. 14 8am-5pm
Saturday, March 15 Closed
Sunday, March 16 10am-10pm

Monday, March 17 - Tuesday, April 29 - Classes

Monday-Thursday 8am-11pm
Friday 8am-8pm
Saturday 9am-8pm
Sunday 10am-10pm

Wednesday, April 30 - Friday, May 16 - Reading and Exam Period

Monday-Thursday 7am-Midnight
Friday 7am-10pm
Saturday 9am-10pm
Sunday 10am-Midnight
Thursday, May 15 8am-9pm
Friday, May 16 8am-5pm

Closing procedures begin fifteen minutes prior to closing time.

 

|