Hours

print thisprint this

For research librarian hours, go to Research Services

For C|M|LAW IT staff hours, click here

Please Note: Closing procedures begin fifteen minutes prior to closing time.

Tuesday, July 28 - Sunday, August 16 - Summer Break

Monday - Friday 7am-5pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Monday, August 17 - Sunday, August 23 - First Year Orientation

Monday-Thursday 7am-9pm
Friday 7am-6pm
Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday 10am-8pm 10am-8pmĀ 

Monday, August 24 - Friday, December 4th - Classes *

Monday - Thursday 7am-11pm
Friday 7am-8pm
Saturday 9am-8pm
Sunday 10am-10pm
* Monday, September 7 (Labor Day) Closed
* Wednesday, November 11 (Veterans Day) Closed
* Wednesday, November 25 7am-5pm
* Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving) Closed
* Friday, November 27 Closed
* Saturday, November 28 9am-5pm
* Sunday, November 29 10am-8pm

Saturday, December 5 - Monday, December 21- Reading and Exam Period


Monday-Thursday 7am-Midnight
Friday 7am-10pm
Saturday 9am-10pm
Sunday 10am-Midnight
Tuesday, December 22 8am-9pm
Wednesday, December 23 8am-5pm
Thursday, December 24 8am-5pm
Friday, December 25 Closed