Racial Justice Task Force

Stemming from a Call to Action by Dean Lee Fisher earlier this year to spend the upcoming academic year deepening our collective understanding of social and racial justice issues, the CSU C|M|LAW Racial Justice Taskforce was created. The taskforce comprises four Racial Justice Work Groups designed to identify possible solutions, take effective action, and expand and enhance our resources dedicated toward racial and social justice issues.

Each Work Group is co-chaired by a student, staff member, and faculty member who will lead group members to explore and implement plans and programming for the collective enhancement of the CSU C|M|LAW and the greater communities.

Community Conversations

Co-Chairs: Chuka Anyafo, Amy Miller, and Professor Pam Daiker-Middaugh

Conversation Series

Public Action

Co-Chairs: Brandy Davis, Beth Farrell, and Professor Ken Kowalski

Voting Resource Guide

School Climate

Co-Chairs: Tayler Gill, Sarah Beznoska, and Professor April Cherry

"Say her Name" Breonaa Taylor Teach-in

Training and Education

Co-Chairs: Davona Mason, Laura Ray, and Professor Matthew Green


  • Share