Law School Name Committee

Judge Ronald Adrine (Alumnus)

Jasmine Arambula (Student)

Terry Billups (Alumnus)

Judge Patricia Blackmon (Alumna)

Amy Burchfield (Staff)

John Calabrese (Alumnus)

April Cherry (Faculty)

Gregory Clifford (Alumnus)

Lauren Collins (Faculty)

Christopher Dobeck (Student)

Dean Lee Fisher (Faculty)

David Forte (Faculty)

Erykah Gandy (Student)

Matthew Goins (Student)

Holli Goodman (Staff)

Katheryn Hach (Student)

Jalela Jallaq (Student)

Jill Johnson (Staff)

Leslie Johns (Alumnus)

Stephen Lazarus (Faculty)

Nabelh Manaa (Student)

Reginald Oh (Faculty)

Dalya Oprian (Student)

Ashley Rice (Student)

James Sammon (Alumnus)

P. Kelly Tompkins (Alumnus)

Alex Venezia (Student)

Darlene White (Alumna)

Sonia Winner (Alumna)