Public Lectures

The Friedman and Gilbert Criminal Justice Forum: Paul Wright - Prisons, Power, and Policy in the Twenty-First Century


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: One hour approved

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 16:35 to Wed, 10/16/2013 - 18:35
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 06/10/2013 - 11:30 to Thu, 10/17/2013 - 20:05
Archive after: 
Thu, 10/17/2013

Criminal Justice Forum - Deborah Tuerkheimer - Rape Law for the Twenty-First Century


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: One hour approved

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 09:00 to Fri, 09/27/2013 - 23:00
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 06/10/2013 - 11:30 to Fri, 09/27/2013 - 08:00
Archive after: 
Fri, 09/27/2013

Constitution Day Lecture - Professor F. Michael Higginbotham - GHOSTS OF JIM CROW: Ending Racism in Post-Racial America


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: One hour approved

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 (All day) to Wed, 09/18/2013 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 06/10/2013 - 14:30 to Wed, 09/18/2013 - 10:30
Archive after: 
Wed, 09/18/2013

Entertainment and Sports Law Association Symposium: Construction and Contractual Agreements


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 4 free CLE hours approved

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 (All day) to Sat, 04/20/2013 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 (All day) to Sat, 04/20/2013 (All day)
Archive after: 
Sat, 04/20/2013

Mark Curriden: Contempt of Court: A Lynching that Changed the American Justice System


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 1 free hour ethics CLE

Category: CLE Programs, CMLAA, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Fri, 01/11/2013 - 10:15 to Wed, 02/20/2013 - 08:15
Show on News & Events: 
Fri, 01/11/2013 - 10:15 to Wed, 02/20/2013 - 08:30
Archive after: 
Wed, 02/20/2013

Journal of Law and Health Symposium: The Legal and Ethical Implications of Posthumous Reproduction


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 3 free hours approved

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 00:20 to Sat, 03/23/2013 - 00:20
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 02/11/2013 (All day) to Sat, 03/23/2013 (All day)
Archive after: 
Sat, 03/23/2013

Medical/Legal Summit


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 4 hours pending

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 16:25 to Sun, 04/14/2013 - 10:25
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 16:25 to Sun, 04/14/2013 - 10:25
Archive after: 
Sun, 04/14/2013

Medical/Legal Summit


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

Category: Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 16:25 to Sun, 04/14/2013 - 10:25
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 16:25 to Sun, 04/14/2013 - 10:25
Archive after: 
Sun, 04/14/2013

Global Business Law Review Symposium: Exploring International Energy Law and Policy


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 3 free hours approved

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 (All day) to Sat, 04/06/2013 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 (All day) to Sat, 04/06/2013 (All day)
Archive after: 
Sat, 04/06/2013

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Public Lectures