CLE Programs

Joseph C. Hostetler-Baker & Hostetler Visiting Scholar, Philip Hamburger: Censorship and Death


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 1 free hour approved

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Thu, 03/01/2012 (All day) to Tue, 03/20/2012 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Fri, 01/06/2012 (All day) to Thu, 03/22/2012 (All day)
Archive after: 
Wed, 03/21/2012

Littler Mendelson Employment and Labor Law Lecture: Working Hard, Hardly Working: How Misinterpretations of the Pregnancy Discrimination Act Have Undermined its Effectiveness


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 1 free hour approved

Category: CLE Programs

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Mon, 03/12/2012 (All day) to Tue, 03/27/2012 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Tue, 02/21/2012 (All day) to Tue, 03/27/2012 (All day)
Archive after: 
Tue, 03/27/2012

Perspectives on Lincoln: The Constitution and Civil War Exhibition Opening


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 1.5 free hours

Category: CLE Programs, General, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Thu, 12/08/2011 (All day) to Fri, 01/20/2012 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Thu, 12/08/2011 (All day) to Fri, 01/20/2012 (All day)
Archive after: 
Fri, 01/20/2012

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - CLE Programs