CLE Programs

Global Business Law Review Symposium: Exploring International Energy Law and Policy


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 3 free hours approved

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 (All day) to Sat, 04/06/2013 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 (All day) to Sat, 04/06/2013 (All day)
Archive after: 
Sat, 04/06/2013

Trial Advocacy Seminar


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 1.5 Free

Category: CLE Programs

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Fri, 10/26/2012 - 00:25 to Tue, 11/20/2012 - 12:25
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 10/22/2012 - 12:25 to Tue, 11/20/2012 - 12:25
Archive after: 
Tue, 11/20/2012

Employment and Labor Law Lecture: The Fair Labor Standards Act at 75: Why Congress’ stated policy of eliminating substandard labor conditions remains as necessary today as it was in 1938


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: One hour approved

Category: CLE Programs

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 08:10 to Fri, 10/26/2012 - 08:10
Show on News & Events: 
Tue, 09/18/2012 - 08:10 to Fri, 10/26/2012 - 08:10
Archive after: 
Fri, 10/26/2012

CANCELLED: Public Service as a Lawyer's Calling and the Challenges of Poverty Legal Services


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: One hour approved

Category: CLE Programs

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 00:45 to Fri, 11/02/2012 - 00:45
Show on News & Events: 
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 12:45 to Sat, 11/03/2012 - 12:45
Archive after: 
Sun, 11/04/2012

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - CLE Programs