CLE Programs

Criminal Justice Forum: Jeffrey Rosen discussing DNA Exonerations: How to Reform the Criminal Justice System to Avoid Convicting the Innocent


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 1 hour approved

Category: CLE Programs

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Wed, 09/19/2012 (All day) to Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Wed, 09/05/2012 (All day) to Fri, 10/19/2012 (All day)
Archive after: 
Fri, 10/19/2012

Criminal Justice Forum III: Children and the Early Jurisprudence of the International Criminal Court


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: One hour approved

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Thu, 01/03/2013 - 22:45 to Thu, 03/07/2013 - 00:10
Show on News & Events: 
Wed, 01/02/2013 (All day) to Thu, 03/07/2013 (All day)
Archive after: 
Thu, 03/07/2013

Crisis in the Courts: The New White House Push on Judicial Confirmations and the Vacancy Rate's Impact on Justice


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 2 free hours pending

Category: CLE Programs, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Mon, 05/14/2012 (All day) to Fri, 06/01/2012 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 05/14/2012 (All day) to Fri, 06/01/2012 (All day)
Archive after: 
Fri, 06/01/2012

When the President Wants You Dead: U.S. Citizens, Drone Strikes, Terrorism and the Law


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 2 free hours approved

Category: CLE Programs, General, Public Lectures

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Mon, 04/23/2012 (All day) to Tue, 05/15/2012 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Mon, 04/23/2012 (All day) to Tue, 05/15/2012 (All day)
Archive after: 
Tue, 05/15/2012

Urban Agriculture: It’s Not an Oxymoron. Policies for Cultivating City Land and Increasing Access to Local Food


1801 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, Ohio 44115 (Moot Court Room) [map]
+

CLE credit: 3 free hours

Category: CLE Programs, General

Time stamps
Show on Homepage: 
Sun, 04/01/2012 (All day) to Sat, 04/21/2012 (All day)
Show on News & Events: 
Tue, 01/31/2012 (All day) to Sat, 04/21/2012 (All day)
Archive after: 
Sat, 04/21/2012

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - CLE Programs